4.95/5
Shelton Dentist -  - Dentist

Shelton Dentist

Dentist located in Shelton, CT

19 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Shelton Dentist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelton Dentist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tim V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very happy with my experience. Dr. Lee and staff are great, highly recommended. I was seen very quickly, new patient. Planning to bring my family in, we now have a good family dentist.
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/08/19
My wife and I both go to Dr Lee for the best professional care lets you know exactly how he plans to make your smile the Best
Adam E.
Submitted 04/02/19
Excellent Service!!!
Dante C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good service
Carmen A.
Submitted 04/02/19
He's an awesome dentist fast he does an excellent job in everything he does dental
Florije K.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great visit every time I go!! I recommend Dr. Sean Lee to everyone who leaves in Connecticut..
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great experience!
Steven S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Lee performed a root canal and placed a crown on a tooth of mine that broke. He and the staff at Shelton Dentist are outstanding!!
Hannah K.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Lee is a very professional dentist and he really takes the time to make me feel comfortable. The office staff are very friendly and professional. The office is beautiful and is in a very nice location! I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Erica J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Excellent experience!
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/18/17
Very professional polite and courteous staff left with a smile
Pasquale D.
Submitted 06/17/17
The people at Shelton Dentist are curtious and understanding.The level of cleanliness and professionalism is very high.Dr Lee explains all in great detail.Very knowledgeable.
Irwan T.
Submitted 05/21/17
Dr Lee is my new dentist because my previous dentist is still recovering from his illness. My wife and I visited him on last Saturday for annual check up and teeth cleaning. He is patiently listening to my problem. I like his service very much. The location is very convenient for me. Hopefully, his office will be successful in near future.
Carlos O.
Submitted 05/17/17
professional
Laura H.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. Lee was very professional and friendly. He explained everything clearly and made sure I understood what was going on at all points.
Lai K.
Submitted 01/11/17
Very nice people, clean office. Dentist is very thorough.
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 12/22/16
Quick
Rachel F.
Submitted 12/08/16
Wonderful
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/27/16
I heard about him though a friend. I had only a month free of insurance & he was able to have me come in at the times I was avable to come in. I loved the area & the staff & Mr Lee was very nice to me & my needs. He also would be able to help me read my new health insurance & tell me how I can do all I want with my teeth. I loved that is did what he had to in a short time , told me what he was doing & what the next step would be to finish what I wanted done. Each time I came in the staff & Lee was very nice & helpfull to me. I would tell all my friends to come to Mr Lee, that he explains what is needed & what he can do. I wish to thank Mr Lee & his staff for helping me & making me smile more, THANKS

Insurance Providers

Shelton Dentist accepts most dental insurances. If you do not see your insurance listed here, please contact our office.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem
Assurant Health
Cigna
ConnectiCare
Connecticut Dental Health Partnership
Delta Dental
Humana
Meritain Health
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
UMR
United Healthcare
Location
Shelton Dentist
488 Howe Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-930-7261
Fax: 203-538-0299
Office Hours

Get in touch

203-930-7261